For Your Amusement

For me, Lakeside Amusement Park brings back fond childhood memories of visits to Kiddieland and summer carnivals. I’m not a big fan of the scary roller coasters at popular theme parks that send you flying upside down, but I love this place and it’s history. The antique lighted signage is eye candy for any designer who loves retro fonts and 1950s nostalgia. Below are some of my favorite shots of the night:

4 Responses to “For Your Amusement”


  1. 1 Roderick Dale Harries Ohio September 28, 2015 at 11:08 am

    I visit everyday a few sites and blogs to read articles, but this weblog offers quality based articles.

  2. 2 foto baby February 22, 2016 at 4:45 am

    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a
    great author. I will always bookmark your blog and will eventually come back at some point.
    I want to encourage yourself to continue your great writing,
    have a nice afternoon!

  3. 3 store April 18, 2018 at 11:43 am

    Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thank you,
    However I am experiencing problems with your RSS.
    I don’t understand why I am unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone else having similar RSS problems?
    Anybody who knows the solution can you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!


  1. 1 dr. Michael brooks divorce coach Trackback on December 11, 2023 at 1:50 am

Leave a comment